GRUPPO CAPOGRUPPO VIA CAP COMUNE PR E-MAIL

Bugiallo

Biocca Giuseppe

Via Montani 13

22010

Sorico

CO

bugiallo.colico@ana.it

Catasco

Maffioli Vittorino

Via Gian Pietro Matteri 65

22014

Dongo

CO

catasco.colico@ana.it

Colico

Alietti Giuseppe

Via Sigismondo Vitali 30

23823

Colico

LC

colico.colico@ana.it

Consiglio Rumo

Cetta Giacomo

Via Alborescia

22010

Consiglio di Rumo

CO

consigliorumo.colico@ana.it

Cremia

Mazza Andrea

Piazza della Gloria

22010

Cremia

CO

cremia.colico@ana.it

Dervio

Lazzaroni Diego

Via Martiri 6

23824

Dervio

LC

dervio.colico@ana.it

Domaso

Tunesi Bartolomeo

Via Gaggio 11

22013

Domaso

CO

domaso.colico@ana.it

Dorio

Bazzi Mario

Via Campo Sportivo 6

23824

Dorio

LC

dorio.colico@ana.it

Dosso Liro

Remazzina Elio

Via Chiesa 1

22015

Dosso del Liro

CO

dossodelliro.colico@ana.it

Gera Lario

Baruffaldi Lorenzo

Prato Alluvione 1

22010

Gera Lario

CO

geralario.colico@ana.it

Introzzo

Buzzella Gaspare

Via Roma 6

23835

Introzzo

LC

introzzo.colico@ana.it

Livo

Bertola Eugenio

Via Giuseppe Mazzini

22010

Livo

CO

livo.colico@ana.it

Montemezzo

Tremari Giuseppe

Via Sceresin 21

22010

Montemezzo

CO

montemezzo.colico@ana.it

Musso

Toffalori Nedo

Fr. Campagnano

22010

Musso

CO

musso.colico@ana.it

Peglio

Peracca Flavio

Via Costanzo Antegnati 16

22010

Peglio

CO

peglio.colico@ana.it

Pianello Lario

Bellati Michele

Fr. Calozzo

22010

Pianello del Lario

CO

pianellodellario.colico@ana.it

S.Agata

Nonini Mario





santagata.colico@ana.it

Sorico

Rossotti Franco

Via Dascio

22010

Sorico

CO

sorico.colico@ana.it

Tremenico

Cipelli Rino

P.zza IV Novembre

23836

Tremenico

CO

tremenico.colico@ana.it

Trezzone

Pontefici Paolo

Via Roma 19

22010

Trezzone

CO

trezzone.colico@ana.it

Vercana








Caggio Flavio

P.zza Chiesa

22013

Vercana

CO

vercana.colico@ana.it

Vestreno

Salicetti Corrado

Via Nuova 24

23835

Vestreno

LC

vestreno.colico@ana.it